Support Center

Delete a Customer

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2017 03:29PM CET

 

You can remove client  by the following ways:

 

 

1)Select the customer

2) Click on "Delete". 

Click "Yes, Delete" to confirm.

 

 

 

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete