Support Center

Delete a Job

Last Updated: Apr 01, 2015 11:52AM CEST

Only created, planned, and synchronized jobs are deleted.To remove a job you do as follows:

 

 

1. Click on the number of job  to remove, this opens the list of actions.
2. Click on "Delete"

 

 

Click "yes" to confirm.

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete