Support Center

Delete a Site

Last Updated: Mar 25, 2015 11:10AM CET
Step One
1. Select the Customers tab
2. Select Sites in the sub-menu
3. Click on the the site you want to edit
4. Click on Delete
 


Step Two
A confirmation window will ask you to confirm deletion.

 

 

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete