Support Center

Bookmark your fav page

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2017 03:18PM CET
In Synchroteam, after you log in, the default page shown in "Schedule (day)". You can change the default page shown by using the "Bookmark" feature.

To do this, navigate to the page you wish to set as a default, and bookmark it.

For example, we will choose the "Customers List" as the default page when connecting to Synchroteam.




With page opened, Click on profile (1) and click on "Bookmark" (2)



A popup appears to confirm that your bookmark is saved.



To test, simply disconnect and then reconnect.



Once connected, you get well on your default page.



 

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete