Occasionally, the items in a job report do not match the report template associated with the job type.
You may notice this after you make changes to a job report template:
When a job report template is updated, only new jobs that use this template will show the changes made. Jobs already in the system that use the same report template will not show any of the changes, and retain their original form.
For example, let's use this simple job report template:
We create a job that uses our simple template. We synchronize our mobile device, open the report, and see that both templates match.
Now, let's make some changes to the template in the back office - we add a shared block and delete the item "Date of birth".
We synchronize our mobile device again, return to the job and open the report. The changes made are not applied. This is done in order to preserve job data history, and not lose report items recorded in completed or on-going jobs.