Support Center

How to use Notes? *new*

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2017 03:28PM CET
Improve the follow-up and development of your relationships with your customers by adding Notes and Reminders. A Note is a timestamped text field, like a Post-it, that can be attached to a Client, Site, Equipment or Job. You can turn notes into reminders if you wish. For example, this could be used to schedule callbacks or contract renewal dates. Notes can be private or shared. A Sticky note will always show at the top of the list of notes.

You can:
  • Add a reminder to a specific date
  • Mark it as "Sticky"
  • Shared or not
To add a note, you need to go into the details of your customer/site/equipment/job.

Adding a Note to a customer

Go to customer's details



In the Note section click on the "Add" button



You can now write a Note (1), make it sticky (2), shared by managers or remain personal (3) and be recalled on a specific date (4).

When the Note is finished, click on "Save" button (5).



If you have added a reminder date to your note, you will be notified on the day of this reminder.



If you have marked the note as priority, a red border on the left (1) will be displayed along with the "sticky" label (2).



If you want to delete a Note, open it and click on the red icon (1)



A popup prompts you to confirm the deletion



Your note is then deleted correctly


 

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete