Support Center

Edit time on a completed job *new*

Last Updated: Mar 08, 2017 05:31PM CET
Synchroteam allows you to edit the time lines for a Job once it is completed.

ATTENTION: this possibility is not accessible if the job is in the status "Validated".

Select the relevant Job on the schedule view, click on it (1) then choose «Open» (2)



Into the Job's detail, click on the time line you want to edit



You can also edit:

• The technician's name who performed the job (1)
• Date (2) and start time (3) of the job
• Date (4) and end time (5) of the job

Click on the "Save" button (6)



A confirmation message is displayed



You can also add one or more time line to a job. To do this, click on the "Add Time" button (1)



You must then select:

• The technician for this time line (1)
• The date (2) and the start time (3)
• Date (4) and end time (5) 

Click on "Add" to validate



A confirmation message is displayed



You see this new line in the detail of the job



You can also delete a time line.
Click on the time line you want to delete



Click on the “Delete” button



Click the "Yes, delete" button to confirm



A confirmation message is displayed


 

Contact Us

support@synchroteam.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
synchroteam
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete